Friday the 13th…New page to maintain the cuts status of the series of Friday the 13th films

Posted: 9 January, 2012 in BBFC cuts, MPAA Cuts
Tags: , ,
Read more Friday the 13th Films at

Friday 13Th DVD Betsy PalmerA new page has been added to maintain details of the MPAA and BBFC cuts to the Friday the 13th series of films:

  • Friday The 13th (1980)
  • Friday The 13th Part Two (1981)
  • Friday The 13th Part III (1982)
  • Friday The 13th: The Final Chapter (1984)
  • Friday The 13th: A New Beginning (1985)
  • Jason Lives: Friday The 13th Part VI (1986)
  • Friday The 13th Part VII: The New Blood (1988)
  • Friday The 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan (1989)
  • Jason Goes To Hell: The Final Friday (1993)
  • Jason X (2001)
  • Freddy vs. Jason (2003)
  • Friday The 13th (2009 remake)

See BBBC Cuts Friday the 13th Films


Comments are closed.